Founders & Folks

Lene Stiil

Founder & ceo

Contact for contract and logo

Phone +45 5363 3760

Mail Lene@allergycertified.com

Ewa Daniél

Founder & toxicologist

Contact for ingredients and certification process

Phone +45 2721 3760

Mail Ewa@allergycertified.com

Christina Lehto

Certification of products

Contact for certification questions

Mail Christina@allergycertified.com

Sofie Lagergreen Nielsen

Redmine 

Contact for access to Redmine

Mail Sofie@allergycertified.com

Mie Dalsgaard-Jensen

Assessment of raw materials

Contact regs raw materials

Mail Mie@allergycertified.com

Amalie Maria Roswall

Communications

Contact for newsletter and SoMe

Mail Amalie@allergycertified.com

Jens Astrup

Photographer

Emesé Inez Hogestijn

Benelux

Contact for coop in Benelux

Mail: Emese@allergycertified.com

Michael Rude
Accounting
Nejman
Assessment of raw materials
Contacts regs raw materials
Mail Nejman@allergycertified.com
Huda
Assessment of raw materials
Contact regs raw materials
Mail Huda@allergycertified.com
Sadun
Assessment of raw materials
Contact regs raw materials
Mail Sadun@allergycertified.com
Eva Kristiansen
Evaluation of tests